Bony Blithe 2020

It’s Time to Arrange Your Affairs

For those of you who’ve already broken your New Year’s resolutions, here’s one that’s easy – and fun – to keep. Resolve to come to the 2020 Bloody Words Mini-con/Bony Blithe Award Gala on Friday, May 22, 2020. We’re back at the High Park Club in Toronto. Space is limited, so register now. We have panels on a wide range of topics, a book dealer, lunch, the BB award dinner, and lots of opportunity to schmooze with old and new criminous friends. Note to authors: The sooner you register, the more likely you are to be on a panel plus, if you’re published by a traditional publisher, the easier it will be for our book dealer to get your books.

The registration fee of $75 gives you a whole day of criminous fun plus lunch and the award dinner. Visit our Registration page to join us. It makes a great holiday gift for your mystery-loving friends and family…and an even better one for yourself!

LAGNIAPPE: Anyone who registers by January 31, 2020, will have their name entered into a draw for a fun prize. If you’ve already registered, your name is already in the hat.